Dated - 01/12/2021

## <u>CONSTITUTION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE</u> (AY 2021-22)

The Grievance Redressal Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2021-22 with below mentioned as its members –

1)	Dr. Ashwini Deshpande, Professor	_	Chairperson
2)	Dr. YLN Kumar, Associate Professor	_	Member
3)	Dr. Abhilash Ponnam, Associate Professor	_	Member
4)	Dr. Rahul Maheshwari, Assistant Professor	_	Member
5)	Dr. Prakash Chandra Jha, Assistant Professor	_	Member
6)	Mr. Siva Krishna Golla, Assistant Professor	_	Member

s N bad

(Dr. Tapan K Panda)

Director